7d
Golf Digest on MSNRules of Golf Review: Two balls just collided mid-air! What’s the ruling on that?Two balls colliding while both are in motion is highly unusual—unless you're at Topgolf—but it does happen. Perhaps the most ...
If you give the wrong information about which stroke you're on, do you have to take a penalty? Rules Guy has the answer.
15d
GOLF.com on MSNRules Guy: When replacing your ball from off the green, can you intentionally line it up?If you have to mark and replace your ball off the green, are you allowed to line it up when you put it back? Rules Guy has ...
13d
Golf Digest on MSNRules of Golf Review: My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming?My opponent sets his clubhead behind the ball before taking his stance. Is that breaking the rule about aiming? from GolfDigest.com ...
Golfweek on MSN7d
Masters golfers dish on unwritten rules, like you can't wear jeans with the green jacketAugusta National Golf Club has its share of rules. No cell phones. No running. No such thing as "fans" — they are known as ...
Many golfers will readily admit there are times when playing a solo round is sublime. However, Rule 2.1 of the Rules of Handicapping states that if you play by yourself, you can’t post your score.
Min Woo Lee is a rising star on the PGA Tour. He has transformed into one of the more talented players on Tour and is just ...
the Video Review Room is charting the next frontier in golf officiating. For Mark Dusbabek, PGA Tour senior director and lead TV rules and video analyst, it's the culmination of a project in the works ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results