5don MSN
Golfer Adam Hadwin took his frustration out on the golf course on Friday during the second round of the Valspar Championship, ...
Hosted on MSN10mon
Rules of Golf Review: If I narrow my stance, I'll be stepping on a sprinkler head. Can I take relief?A player may not use a clearly unreasonable stroke to get relief from an abnormal course ... sprinkler head or any artificial objects such as cart paths, irrigational control boxes, etc. MORE GOLF ...
PGA Tour golfer Adam Hadwin did not have a very good time at the Valspar Championship. He missed the cut on Friday afternoon ...
Q. May I take relief from a bridge, sprinkler control box or other immovable artificial object when my ball is in a penalty area? A. No. When your ball is in a penalty area, you do not get free relief ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results